CCSCSE
Consortium for Computing in Small Colleges

Home > Regional Board

2017 Site Chair

Kevin Treu

kevin.treu@furman.edu

Regional Board Chair

Kevin Treu

kevin.treu@furman.edu

CCSC:SE Regional Representative

Kevin Treu

kevin.treu@furman.edu

Secretary

Laurie Patterson

pattersonl@uncw.edu

Treasurer

John Hunt

john.hunt@covenant.edu

Program Co-Chair

Stephen Carl

scarl@sewanee.edu

Publicity Chair

Susan Dean

susandean@frontier.com

Local Registrar

Jean French

jennis@coastal.edu

Proceedings Editor

John Meinke

jmeinke@faculty.ed.umuc.edu

2016 Site Chair

Dean Brock

brock@unca.edu

2018 Site Chair

Anil Shende

shende@roanoke.edu

At-Large Member

Robert Lover

RobertLover@bac.edu

Footer